Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Mint Museum Uptown


address  500 S. Tryon St.
 Charlotte, NC  28202
phone (704) 337-2000
hours Wed. 11 am-9 pm; Thu.-Sat. 11 am-6 pm; Sun. 1-5 pm
general adm $12; $9 students and seniors; $6 children 5-17; free for members and children 4 and under
www.mintmuseum.org

Free Wednesday Evenings at the Mint

Free Wednesday Evenings at the Mint

Museum, Mixed Media, Multimedia, Ceramics/Pottery, Design, Drawings/Works on Paper, Sculpture, Textiles, Prints, Jewelry/Gems
Both locations of The Mint Museum offer free admission every Wednesday from 5–9 PM.
mint museum;free;free wednesdays
Event Info: (704) 337-2000
Ages: All Ages
Price: FREE
Free
Event Website: https://mintmuseum.org/events/free-wednesday-evenings/2019-03-13/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 10/16/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Wed 10/23/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Wed 10/30/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Wed 11/6/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Wed 11/13/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Wed 11/20/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Wed 11/27/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Wed 12/4/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Wed 12/11/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Wed 12/18/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Wed 12/25/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Wed 1/1/20 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Wed 1/8/20 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Wed 1/15/20 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Wed 1/22/20 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Wed 1/29/20 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Wed 2/5/20 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Wed 2/12/20 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Wed 2/19/20 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Wed 2/26/20 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Wed 3/4/20 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Wed 3/11/20 at 5pm-9pm