Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Carolina Raptor Center


address  6000 Sample Rd.
 Huntersville, NC  28078
phone (704) 875-6521
www.carolinaraptorcenter.org

Keeper Talks at Carolina Raptor Center

Keeper Talks at Carolina Raptor Center

Animals, Nature
Our engaging team of raptor keepers will show you some of their favorite bird species and give you a reason to fall in love. Check in the Visitor’s Center whiteboard to see who you can meet each day. This event occurs every Saturday and Sunday at 2:00 PM from September 15 through March 29th.
Birds;Keepers;Education
Event Info: (704) 875-6521
Ages: all ages
Price: Free with paid admission to the Raptor Trail
Event Website: www.carolinaraptorcenter.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 2/29/20 at 2pm-2:30pm 
 • Sun 3/1/20 at 2pm-2:30pm 
 • Sat 3/7/20 at 2pm-2:30pm 
 • Sun 3/8/20 at 2pm-2:30pm 
 • Sat 3/14/20 at 2pm-2:30pm 
 • Sun 3/15/20 at 2pm-2:30pm 
 • Sat 3/21/20 at 2pm-2:30pm 
 • Sun 3/22/20 at 2pm-2:30pm 
 • Sat 3/28/20 at 2pm-2:30pm 
 • Sun 3/29/20 at 2pm-2:30pm