Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Hyatt Centric SouthPark Charlotte


address  3100 Apex Dr.
 Charlotte, NC  28211
phone (980) 299-7123


Wine Down Wednesday

Wine Down Wednesday

Acoustic
Join us at the newly opened Hyatt Centric SouthPark Charlotte located in one of the city’s hottest neighborhoods for weekly Wine Down Wednesday. Enjoy $5 house wines all day at IRO restaurant, alongside delicious appetizers and entrees, and live music from 6-8 PM.
Event Website: https://www.hyatt.com/en-US/hotel/north-carolina/hyatt-centric-southpark-charlotte/cltct
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 10/27/21 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 11/3/21 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 11/10/21 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 11/17/21 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 11/24/21 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 12/1/21 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 12/8/21 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 12/15/21 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 12/22/21 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 12/29/21 at 6pm-8pm