Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Fiesta Mexican Cuisine


address  11329 E. Independence Blvd.
 Matthews, NC  28105


Wednesdays: Create & unWINED (Sip & Paint)

Wednesdays: Create & unWINED (Sip & Paint)

Art Show, Visual Arts, Painting
Welcome to the #1 Sip & Paint experience in the Charlotte area. Create & unWINED happens every Wednesday from 7pm-9pm at the best Mexican restaurant in town! Featuring $5 wine, raffle tickets, and free 3day/2night vacation vouchers. Great food, great drinks, and a sip and paint experience you will never forget make this a must-stop on a Wednesday night!
Buy Tickets Here ($10) - https://www.eventbrite.com/e/wednesdays-create-unwined-sip-paint-tickets-107616068558
$10 Ticket Includes:
*Sip & Paint (Easel, Canvas, Paint, Brush, Everything You Need To Paint Your Masterpiece)
*Free Raffle Ticket
*Free Vacation Voucher
*Free Parking
Sip and Paint
Event Info: (803) 370-2634
Price: $10
Event Website: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/wednesdays-create-unwined-sip-paint-tickets-107616068558
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 8/12/20 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 8/19/20 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 8/26/20 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 9/2/20 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 9/9/20 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 9/16/20 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 9/23/20 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 9/30/20 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 10/7/20 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 10/14/20 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 10/21/20 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 10/28/20 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 11/4/20 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 11/11/20 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 11/18/20 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 11/25/20 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 12/2/20 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 12/9/20 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 12/16/20 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Wed 12/23/20 at 7pm-9pm