Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Independence Regional Public Library


address  6000 Conference Dr.
 Charlotte, NC  28212
phone (704) 416-4800
www.cmlibrary.org

Free Intro to Simplicity Parenting

Free Intro to Simplicity Parenting

Education, Community Event, Parents/Parenting
Please join us for socializing, snacks, and a free intro to Simplicity Parenting. The workshops are held twice a year in the fall and spring. We cover the four realms of simplifying: environment, scheduling, rhythm, and filtering out the adult world. Parents who take these workshops have seen benefits ranging from less picky eaters to reduction or elimination of behavioral medications. Grandparents, childcare providers, expecting or planning parents are also welcome.
family;community;parenting
Event Info: (787) 276-7732
Ages: No age limit
Price: FREE
Free
Event Website: bestbabykit.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 10/25/19 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 11/29/19 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 12/27/19 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 1/31/20 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 2/28/20 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 3/27/20 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 4/24/20 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 5/29/20 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 6/26/20 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 7/31/20 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 8/28/20 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 9/25/20 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 10/30/20 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 11/27/20 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 12/25/20 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 1/29/21 at 6pm-8:30pm