Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Wendy's Parking Lot


address  715 Charlottetowne Ave.
 Charlotte, NC  28204


Family Bonding Day, Free Event

Family Bonding Day, Free Event

Children, For the Family
A Event by Single moms whose always had issue bonding with Family, They learn things which Tackle them have a great bonding with their family and their kids. Learn tips and ticks from the ladies which may bring you closer with your kids and family.
Toddler;Single mom;Parents
Event Info: (805) 526-5298
Ages: 12+
Price: free
Free
Event Website: wemomslife.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 12/20/19 at 6am-9am 
 • Fri 1/17/20 at 6am-9am 
 • Fri 2/21/20 at 6am-9am 
 • Fri 3/20/20 at 6am-9am 
 • Fri 4/17/20 at 6am-9am 
 • Fri 5/15/20 at 6am-9am 
 • Fri 6/19/20 at 6am-9am 
 • Fri 7/17/20 at 6am-9am 
 • Fri 8/21/20 at 6am-9am 
 • Fri 9/18/20 at 6am-9am 
 • Fri 10/16/20 at 6am-9am 
 • Fri 11/20/20 at 6am-9am 
 • Fri 12/18/20 at 6am-9am