Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event
Browse by:
Location

More... »
 
Top Movies
The 39 Steps at Davidson Community Players  - A man with a boring life meets a woman with a thick accent who says she’s a spy. When he takes her home, she is murdered. Soon, a mysterious organization called “The 39 Steps” is hot on the man’s trail in a nationwide manhunt that climaxes in a death-defying finale! A riotous blend of virtuoso performances and wildly inventive stagecraft, The 39 Steps amounts to an unforgettable evening of pure pleasure! The best of Hitchcock with a handful of actors. Thursday, September 24 8pm Friday, September 25 8pm Saturday, September 26 8pm Sunday, September 27 2pm Thursday, October 1 8pm Friday, October 2 8pm Saturday, October 3 8pm Sunday, October 4 2pm Thursday, October 8 8pm Friday, October 9 8pm Saturday, October 10 8pm Sunday, October 11 2pm
At Armour Street Theatre, Davidson, NC
Thu 10/1/20 at 8pm-10pm
.
Share
Paint & Play (Epicenter)  - Calling all creatives! Paint & Play is the #1 sip and paint experience in Charlotte! The #1 urban art showcase in Charlotte features sip & paint, raffle tickets, vacation voucher, food, $2 beers, $4 well drinks, and FUN! Located in the Epicenter. There are multiple different pictures to choose from! Buy Tickets Here - https://www.eventbrite.com/e/thursdays-paint-play-epicenter-tickets-120451462567 $15 Ticket Includes: *Sip & Paint (Easel, Canvas, Paint, Brush, Everything You Need To Paint Your Masterpiece) *Free Raffle Ticket *Free Vacation Voucher Vacation Voucher (3day/2night) Westgate Resorts: *Myrtle Beach, SC *Las Vegas, NV *Orlando, FL *Cocoa Beach, FL *Gatlinburg, TN *Branson, MO
At World of Beer, Charlotte, NC
Thu 10/1/20 at 8pm-10pm
.
Share


Most Popular
   

Top Movies