Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Parenting 101: Understanding Your Child

Talks/Lectures
All you need to know about the proper upbringing of children. A professional child psychologist will answer all possible questions and talk about the best methods of raising children!
parents;program;workshop
Event Info: (340) 474-6462
Ages: No age limit
Price: FREE
Free
Event Website: bestbabykit.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 7/26/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 8/2/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 8/9/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 8/16/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 8/23/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 8/30/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 9/6/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 9/13/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 9/20/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 9/27/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 10/4/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 10/11/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 10/18/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Fri 10/25/19 at 2pm-5pm 

University of North Carolina at Charlotte – J. Murrey Atkins Library
address  9201 University City Blvd.
 Charlotte, NC  28223
phone (704) 687-0494
library.uncc.edu