Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Mint on the Dot!

Museum, Art Talk
Stop by during your visit at Mint Museum Uptown or Mint Museum Randolph for a 10-minute art chat in the Mint Museum Galleries. Mint on the Dot! art chats are offered every Wednesday evening and Saturday* afternoon. Look for the “Mint on the Dot!” signs on the gallery floor! Free with museum admission.
mint museum;free;free Wednesdays;dot talk;tour;
Event Info: (704) 337-2000
Ages: All Ages
Price: FREE
Free
Event Website: https://mintmuseum.org/events/mint-on-the-dot/2019-03-13/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 7/3/19 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 7/10/19 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 7/17/19 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 7/24/19 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 7/31/19 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 8/7/19 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 8/14/19 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 8/21/19 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 8/28/19 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 9/4/19 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 9/11/19 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 9/18/19 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 9/25/19 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 10/2/19 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 10/9/19 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 10/16/19 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 10/23/19 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 10/30/19 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 11/6/19 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 11/13/19 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 11/20/19 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 11/27/19 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 12/4/19 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 12/11/19 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 12/18/19 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 12/25/19 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 1/1/20 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 1/8/20 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 1/15/20 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 1/22/20 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 1/29/20 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 2/5/20 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 2/12/20 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 2/19/20 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 2/26/20 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 3/4/20 at 6pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 3/11/20 at 6pm-6:30pm 

Mint Museum Randolph
address  2730 Randolph Rd.
 Charlotte, NC  28207
phone (704) 337-2000
hours Wed. 11 am-9 pm; Thu.-Sat. 11 am-6 pm; Sun. 1-5 pm
parking Lot
general adm $12; $9 students and seniors; $6 children 5-17; free for members and children 4 and under
www.mintmuseum.org/