Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time at Davidson Community Players

Drama
Fifteen year old Christopher has an extraordinary brain: he is exceptional at mathematics but ill-equipped to interpret everyday life. He has never ventured alone beyond the end of his road, he detests being touched, and he distrusts strangers. Now it is seven minutes after midnight, and Christopher stands beside his neighbor’s dead dog, Wellington, who has been speared with a garden fork. Finding himself under suspicion, Christopher is determined to solve the mystery of who murdered Wellington, and he carefully records each fact of the crime. But his detective work, forbidden by his father, takes him on a thrilling journey that upturns his world.
Thursday, February 20 8pm
Friday, February 21 8pm
Saturday, February 22 8pm
Sunday, February 23 2pm

Thursday, February 27 8pm
Friday, February 28 8pm
Saturday, February 29 8pm
Sunday, March 1 2pm

Thursday, March 5 8pm
Friday, March 6 8pm
Saturday, March 7 8pm
Sunday, March 8 2pm
theatre;drama
Event Info: (704) 892-7953
Ages: 12+
Price: $12-$20
Event Website: https://www.davidsoncommunityplayers.org/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 2/23/20 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Thu 2/27/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Fri 2/28/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sat 2/29/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 3/1/20 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Thu 3/5/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Fri 3/6/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sat 3/7/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 3/8/20 at 2pm-4pm 

Armour Street Theatre
address  307 Armour St.
 Davidson, NC  28036
phone (704) 892-7953
www.davidsoncommunityplayers.org