Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Benedictions

Drama
Jesse Bradshaw Warren is a Presbyterian minister who appears to have everything: she's the senior minister in a large church and she's happily married with two sons. When David Mack Kelly, a young gay man, comes to her for counseling, his presence in the church seems to worry others and Jesse starts to feel the conflict between her developing fondness for him, the animosity toward him from others, and his challenges to her doctrine and beliefs. Then, she faces an unspeakable family tragedy, and everything in Jesse’s life comes into question: her work as a minister, her marriage and her belief in God. Sunday performances are at 2pm. PERFORMANCE TIMES VARY, PLEASE SEE WEBSITE.
Event Info: (704) 892-7953
Ages: 12 and up
Price: $12-$20
Event Website: https://www.davidsoncommunityplayers.org/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 2/21/19 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Fri 2/22/19 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sat 2/23/19 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 2/24/19 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Thu 2/28/19 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Fri 3/1/19 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sat 3/2/19 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 3/3/19 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Thu 3/7/19 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Fri 3/8/19 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sat 3/9/19 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 3/10/19 at 2pm-4pm 

Armour Street Theatre
address  307 Armour St.
 Davidson, NC  28036
phone (704) 892-7953
www.davidsoncommunityplayers.org