Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Baseball
Gwinnett Stripers at Charlotte Knights
The Stripers visit the Knights for this baseball game.
BB&T Ballpark
Charlotte, NC

Thu 6/27/19 at 7:04pm
Thu 7/11/19 at 7:04pm
Fri 7/12/19 at 7:04pm
Sat 7/13/19 at 7:04pm
Sun 7/14/19 at 5:05pm
Sports: Basketball
BIG3
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC

Sat 6/29/19 at 11am
Sports: Soccer
Memphis 901 FC at Charlotte Independence
The Independence take on the visiting 901 in this USL pro soccer matchup.
Matthews Sportsplex
Matthews, NC

Sat 6/29/19 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
Lexington Legends at Asheville Tourists
The Asheville Tourists take on the Lexington Legends in this South Atlantic League baseball game.
McCormick Field
Asheville, NC

Mon 7/1/19 at 7:05pm
Tue 7/2/19 at 7:05pm
Wed 7/3/19 at 7:05pm
Wed 7/31/19 at 7:05pm
Thu 8/1/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Rome Braves at Kannapolis Intimidators
The Intimidators host the Rome Braves in this South Atlantic League matchup.
Intimidators Stadium
Kannapolis, NC

Mon 7/1/19 at 7pm
Tue 7/2/19 at 7pm
Wed 7/3/19 at 7pm
Fri 7/12/19 at 7pm
Sat 7/13/19 at 7pm
Sports: Running
Charlotte Firecracker 5K
Enjoy a summer evening of fun and celebration at the 9th Annual Charlotte Firecracker 5k and Family Fun Run Hosted By Windyrush Country Club. Bring the whole family! The post race party just got better! Enjoy the beautiful Windyrush pool after your run...
Olde Providence Elementary
Charlotte, NC

Wed 7/3/19 at 7pm
Sports: Running
Pilot Brewing/Gear Goat Run Club & Beer Run
Who doesn't love a good brewery run club? We'll we've teamed up with Gear Goat Xchg to bring you a collaboration run club and a collaboration beer series. Join us for our first run of the season and the special release of our India Pale Lager, that we br...
Pilot Brewing
Charlotte, NC

Wed 7/3/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Wed 7/10/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Wed 7/17/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Wed 7/24/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Wed 7/31/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights
The Charlotte Knights host the Norfolk Tides in this International League baseball game.
BB&T Ballpark
Charlotte, NC

Thu 7/4/19 at 6:05pm
Fri 7/5/19 at 7:04pm
Sat 7/6/19 at 7:04pm
Sun 7/7/19 at 2:05pm
Fri 8/23/19 at 7:04pm
Sports: Soccer
Pittsburgh Riverhounds at Charlotte Independence
Matthews Sportsplex
Matthews, NC

Sun 7/7/19 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
Greensboro Grasshoppers at Kannapolis Intimidators
The Intimidators host the Greensboro Grasshoppers in this South Atlantic League contest.
Intimidators Stadium
Kannapolis, NC

Tue 7/9/19 at 7pm
Wed 7/10/19 at 12pm
Thu 7/11/19 at 7pm
Mon 8/12/19 at 7pm
Tue 8/13/19 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
Greenville Drive at Asheville Tourists
The Tourists host the Greenville Drive in this South Atlantic League matchup.
McCormick Field
Asheville, NC

Tue 7/9/19 at 7:05pm
Wed 7/10/19 at 7:05pm
Thu 7/11/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Augusta Greenjackets at Asheville Tourists
The Asheville Tourists host the Augusta Greenjackets in this South Atlantic League baseball game.
McCormick Field
Asheville, NC

Fri 7/12/19 at 7:05pm
Sat 7/13/19 at 6:05pm
Sun 7/14/19 at 2:05pm
Sports: Soccer
Saint Louis FC at Charlotte Independence
Children 2 and under are free.
Matthews Sportsplex
Matthews, NC

Sat 7/13/19 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
Kannapolis Intimidators at Hickory Crawdads
The Crawdads host the Intimidators in this South Atlantic League matchup.
L. P. Frans Stadium
Hickory, NC

Mon 7/15/19 at 7pm
Tue 7/16/19 at 7pm
Wed 7/17/19 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
Lakewood BlueClaws at Kannapolis Intimidators
The Intimidators take on the BlueClaws in this South Atlantic League game.
Intimidators Stadium
Kannapolis, NC

Thu 7/18/19 at 7pm
Fri 7/19/19 at 7pm
Sat 7/20/19 at 7pm
Sun 7/21/19 at 5pm
Sports: Baseball
Rome Braves at Asheville Tourists
The Asheville Tourists host the Rome Braves in this South Atlantic League baseball game.
McCormick Field
Asheville, NC

Thu 7/18/19 at 7:05pm
Fri 7/19/19 at 7:05pm
Sat 7/20/19 at 6:05pm
Sun 7/21/19 at 2:05pm
Mon 8/12/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Soccer
International Champions Cup: Arsenal vs. AS Roma
The International Champions Cup returns this summer to Bank of America Stadium. Arsenal will take on AS Roma on July 20th, 2019. Arsenal, the team with more FA Cup triumphs than any other English club. Boasting 13 title wins to go with their 13 FA Cups, Ar...
Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte, NC

Sat 7/20/19 at 6pm
Sports: Baseball
West Virginia Power at Hickory Crawdads
The Power travel to Hickory to take on the Crawdads.
L. P. Frans Stadium
Hickory, NC

Tue 7/23/19 at 7pm
Wed 7/24/19 at 7pm
Thu 7/25/19 at 7pm
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Inner Engineering in Charlotte - Free Intro Talk
Free Intro on 25th July from 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM. We are excited to let you know that an Inner Engineering Total program has been scheduled in your city! Inner Engineering is a comprehensive system addressing every aspect of who we are from body, mind...
Magnolia Woods
Huntersville, NC

Thu 7/25/19 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Asheville Tourists at Hickory Crawdads
The Tourists come to Hickory to take on the Crawdads in this South Atlantic League game.
L. P. Frans Stadium
Hickory, NC

Fri 7/26/19 at 7pm
Sat 7/27/19 at 5pm
Sun 7/28/19 at 5pm
Mon 7/29/19 at 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: