Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Live Theater Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Musical
Hedwig and the Angry Inch
Love. Loss. Lust. Lies. Genderqueer rocker Hedwig sets the record straight to a pulsing rock score as she shares her quest for love, her other half, and ultimately, her identity. After a botched sex change operation, a failed marriage, and a lost love, Hed...
Actor's Theatre of Charlotte
Charlotte, NC

Wed 1/19/22 at 8pm-9:30pm
Thu 1/20/22 at 8pm-9:30pm
Fri 1/21/22 at 8pm-9:30pm
Sat 1/22/22 at 8pm-9:30pm
Theater: Comedy/Drama
The Bearded Company Improv at The Magnetic Theatre
The Magnetic Theatre is Delighted to Host The Bearded Company Improv Nationally recognized performers and educators bring unique form to Asheville Asheville, NC, December 22nd, 2021-- The Magnetic Theatre will host The Bearded Company for four days of wo...
The Magnetic Theatre
Asheville, NC

Thu 1/20/22 - Sun 1/23/22
Theater: Children's Theatre, Drama
The Lion The Witch and the Wardrobe presented by Davidson Community Players
This dramatization of C.S. Lewis' classic work faithfully recreates the magic and mystery of Aslan, the great lion, his struggle with the White Witch, and the adventures of four children who inadvertently wander from an old wardrobe into the exciting, neve...
Armour Street Theatre
Davidson, NC

Fri 1/28/22 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sat 1/29/22 at 1pm till 2:30pm, 4pm till 5:30pm
Sun 1/30/22 at 1pm till 2:30pm, 4pm till 5:30pm
Fri 2/4/22 at 7:30pm-8:30pm
Sat 2/5/22 at 1pm till 2:30pm, 4pm till 5:30pm
Theater: Drama
Proof
On the eve of her twenty-fifth birthday, Catherine, a troubled young woman, has spent years caring for her brilliant but unstable father, a famous mathematician. Now, following his death, she must deal with her own volatile emotions; the arrival of her est...
Armour Street Theatre
Davidson, NC

Thu 2/24/22 at 8pm-10pm
Fri 2/25/22 at 8pm-10pm
Sat 2/26/22 at 8pm-10pm
Sun 2/27/22 at 2pm-4pm
Thu 3/3/22 at 8pm-10pm
Theater: Drama
Death of a Salesman presented by Davidson Community Players
Described as the tragedy of a man who gave his life, or sold it, in pursuit of the American Dream. Set in the 1940s New York, the story is told through a montage of memories, dreams, confrontations and arguments as Willy Loman, a traveling salesman who is ...
Armour Street Theatre
Davidson, NC

Thu 3/24/22 at 8pm-10pm
Fri 3/25/22 at 8pm-10pm
Sat 3/26/22 at 8pm-10pm
Sun 3/27/22 at 2pm-4pm
Thu 3/31/22 at 8pm-10pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: