Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Winston-Salem Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: North Carolina A&T at Wake Forest
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Winston-Salem, NC

Sat 12/21/19 at 12pm
Sports: Hockey
Battle Creek Rumble Bees at Carolina Thunderbirds
All games played at the Winston-Salem Fairgrounds Annex. Puck Drops Friday's at 7:35pm Puck Drops Saturday's at 6:05pm Doors open 1 hour before FREE Parking at all homes games 2 & Over Require Ticket
Winston-Salem Fairgrounds
Winston-Salem, NC

Fri 12/27/19 at 7:35pm
Sat 12/28/19 at 6:05pm
Sports: Hockey
Columbus River Dragons at Carolina Thunderbirds
All games played at the Winston-Salem Fairgrounds Annex. Puck Drops Friday's at 7:35pm Puck Drops Saturday's at 6:05pm Doors open 1 hour before FREE Parking at all homes games 2 & Over Require Ticket
Winston-Salem Fairgrounds
Winston-Salem, NC

Tue 12/31/19 at 8:35pm
Sun 2/9/20 at 4:05pm
Fri 3/6/20 at 7:35pm
Sun 3/8/20 at 4:05pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: Florida State at Wake Forest
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Winston-Salem, NC

Wed 1/8/20 at 7:30pm
Sports: Hockey
Mentor Ice Breakers at Carolina Thunderbirds
All games played at the Winston-Salem Fairgrounds Annex. Puck Drops Friday's at 7:35pm Puck Drops Saturday's at 6:05pm Doors open 1 hour before FREE Parking at all homes games 2 & Over Require Ticket
Winston-Salem Fairgrounds
Winston-Salem, NC

Fri 1/10/20 at 7:35pm
Sat 1/11/20 at 6:05pm
Fri 1/24/20 at 7:35pm
Sat 1/25/20 at 6:05pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: Virginia Tech at Wake Forest
The Demon Deacons take on the visiting Hokies in this college basketball matchup.
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Winston-Salem, NC

Tue 1/14/20 at 9pm
Sports: Hockey
Delaware Thunder at Carolina Thunderbirds
All games played at the Winston-Salem Fairgrounds Annex. Puck Drops Friday's at 7:35pm Puck Drops Saturday's at 6:05pm Doors open 1 hour before FREE Parking at all homes games 2 & Over Require Ticket
Winston-Salem Fairgrounds
Winston-Salem, NC

Fri 1/17/20 at 7:35pm
Sat 1/18/20 at 6:05pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: Boston College at Wake Forest
Wake Forest University hosts Boston College in this college basketball matchup.
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Winston-Salem, NC

Sun 1/19/20 at 6pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: Virginia at Wake Forest
Wake Forest University hosts University of Virginia in this college basketball matchup.
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Winston-Salem, NC

Sun 1/26/20 at 12pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: Clemson at Wake Forest
Wake Forest University hosts Clemson University in this college basketball matchup.
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Winston-Salem, NC

Sat 2/1/20
Special Event: Musical, Comedy
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
Set in the elegant Edwardian era, this 2014 musical comedy traces the brilliant trajectory of Monty Navarro (a charmer, seducer and avenger) on his quest for recognition and family fortune. It's based on a 1907 novel, "Israel Rank: The Autobiography of a C...
Milton Rhodes Center for the Arts
Winston-Salem, NC

Fri 2/7/20 at 7:30pm
Sat 2/8/20 at 2pm
Sat 2/8/20 at 7:30pm
Sun 2/9/20 at 2pm
Wed 2/12/20 at 7:30pm
Sports: Hockey
Watertown Wolves at Carolina Thunderbirds
The Carolina Thunderbirds go head-to-head with the Watertown Wolves in this FHL clash.
Winston-Salem Fairgrounds
Winston-Salem, NC

Fri 2/7/20 at 7:35pm
Sat 2/8/20 at 6:05pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: North Carolina at Wake Forest
Wake Forest University hosts University of North Carolina in this college basketball matchup.
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Winston-Salem, NC

Tue 2/11/20 at 8pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: Georgia Tech at Wake Forest
Wake Forest University hosts Georgia Tech in this college basketball matchup.
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Winston-Salem, NC

Wed 2/19/20 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Port Huron Prowlers at Carolina Thunderbirds
All games played at the Winston-Salem Fairgrounds Annex. Puck Drops Friday's at 7:35pm Puck Drops Saturday's at 6:05pm Doors open 1 hour before FREE Parking at all homes games 2 & Over Require Ticket
Winston-Salem Fairgrounds
Winston-Salem, NC

Fri 2/21/20 at 7:35pm
Sat 2/22/20 at 6:05pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: Duke at Wake Forest
The Duke Blue Devils travel from Durham to take on the Demon Deacons in an ACC clash.
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Winston-Salem, NC

Tue 2/25/20 at 7pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: Notre Dame at Wake Forest
The Demon Deacons take on the visiting Fighting Irish in this college basketball matchup.
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Winston-Salem, NC

Sat 2/29/20 at 4pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: