Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Mooresville Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Seniors
Learn More About COPD
There will be a program held on Thurs., Jan. 24 from 11 a.m. to noon at South Iredell Senior Center to educate and answer questions about COPD, sponsored by Clinical Research of Lake Norman. A light lunch will be included. To attend, please RSVP with a $1 ...
South Iredell Senior Center
Mooresville, NC

Thu 1/24/19 at 11am-12pm
Special Event: Seniors
Free Pulmonary Function Testing (breathing test)
The Clinical Research of Lake Norman will be at the Senior Center on Tues., Jan. 29 doing free breathing tests. To participate in the testing, please call the Senior Center and sign up by Fri., Jan. 25.
South Iredell Senior Center
Mooresville, NC

Tue 1/29/19 at 8am-5pm
Special Event: Seniors
Healthy Eating, Exercise and Weight Loss
Join Mary Nance, RN/BC Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation Community & Corporate Wellness Iredell Health System, along with an exercise specialist/head coach, and start the New Year off with a healthier you. This program will take place on Wed., Jan., 30 from 1...
South Iredell Senior Center
Mooresville, NC

Wed 1/30/19 at 11am-12pm
Special Event: Seniors
AARP Tax Aide Volunteer Counselor Training
- AARP Tax Aide will be helping individuals filing taxes at the South Iredell Senior Center come February. We are recruiting now for more volunteers to serve. If you would be interested in becoming a Tax Aide Volunteer Counselor, please call Bob Allen, AAR...
South Iredell Senior Center
Mooresville, NC

Fri 2/1/19 at 8am-5pm
Thu 2/7/19 at 8am-5pm
Fri 2/8/19 at 8am-5pm
Thu 2/14/19 at 8am-5pm
Fri 2/15/19 at 8am-5pm
Special Event: Seniors
Weight Loss - No Resolutions Needed!
Skip the resolutions and give healthy living a try. Many people make New Year's resolutions related to losing weight by dieting, but resolutions have a way of fading after a few weeks. Join us a free weight loss support group to help you stay on track with...
South Iredell Senior Center
Mooresville, NC

Tue 2/19/19 at 1pm-2:30pm
Tue 3/19/19 at 1pm-2:30pm
Tue 4/16/19 at 1pm-2:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: