Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Matthews Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Art Show, Art Talk, Ceramics/Pottery, Children's Arts/Crafts, Drawings/Works on Paper, Folk Art/Crafts, Mixed Media, Multimedia, Painting, Sculpture, Class/Workshop
Home School Art Classes
Home School Visual Art classes offered to help your child develop skills, imaginations and creativity through a variety of materials.
McDowell Arts Center
Matthews, NC

Thu 2/27/20 at 2pm-3:15pm
Tue 3/17/20 at 9:30am-10:45am
Tue 4/21/20 at 9:30am-10:45am
Tue 5/5/20 at 9:30am-10:45am
Thu 5/14/20 at 1pm-2:15pm
Art: Ceramics/Pottery, Folk Art/Crafts, Sculpture
Adult Ceramics/Pottery/Glaze Classes
Adult ceramics pottery glaze classes with Sunday open studio times.
McDowell Arts Center
Matthews, NC

Wed 3/4/20 at 6:30pm-8:15pm
Wed 3/11/20 at 6:30pm-8:15pm
Wed 3/18/20 at 6:30pm-8:15pm
Wed 3/25/20 at 6:30pm-8:15pm
Wed 4/1/20 at 6:30pm-8:15pm
Special Event: Business, Class/Workshop
Is Starting a Business Right for You? – Presented by SCORE Charlotte
This introductory workshop focuses on the basics of testing your business idea and identifying the key factors that influence start-up success. The workshop provides you with an overview of the skills and tools you need when deciding to start a business. ...
Charlotte Mecklenburg Library – Matthews Branch
Matthews, NC

Thu 3/19/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: