Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Matthews Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Ceramics/Pottery, Folk Art/Crafts, Sculpture
Adult Ceramics/Pottery/Glaze Classes
Adult ceramics pottery glaze classes with Sunday open studio times.
McDowell Arts Center
Matthews, NC

Wed 4/8/20 at 6:30pm-8:15pm
Wed 4/15/20 at 6:30pm-8:15pm
Wed 4/22/20 at 6:30pm-8:15pm
Wed 4/29/20 at 6:30pm-8:15pm
Wed 5/6/20 at 6:30pm-8:15pm
Art: Art Show, Art Talk, Ceramics/Pottery, Children's Arts/Crafts, Drawings/Works on Paper, Folk Art/Crafts, Mixed Media, Multimedia, Painting, Sculpture, Class/Workshop
Home School Art Classes
Home School Visual Art classes offered to help your child develop skills, imaginations and creativity through a variety of materials.
McDowell Arts Center
Matthews, NC

Tue 4/21/20 at 9:30am-10:45am
Tue 5/5/20 at 9:30am-10:45am
Thu 5/14/20 at 1pm-2:15pm
Art: Ceramics/Pottery, Art Show, Children's Arts/Crafts, Drawings/Works on Paper, Folk Art/Crafts, Mixed Media, Multimedia, Painting
Ceramics Pottery Glaze & Visual Arts Summer Camps
CLAY CAMPERS use coils, slabs, extrusions, pottery wheels, glazes & paints to create great ceramic projects! ART SAMPLER CAMPERS expirement with clay, drawing, painting, promotional software & hardware, and apparel creation! ALL CAMPERS o...
McDowell Arts Center
Matthews, NC

Mon 6/15/20 - Fri 6/19/20 at 9am, 12:30pm, 1pm till 4:30pm
Mon 6/29/20 - Fri 7/3/20 at 9am, 12:30pm, 1pm till 4:30pm
Mon 7/6/20 - Fri 7/10/20 at 9am, 12:30pm, 1pm till 4:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: