Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Kannapolis Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Classical Dance
Piedmont Dance Theatre Presents Peter Pan
Bring the whole family to enjoy Piedmont Dance Theatre’s presentation of Peter Pan on Saturday, July 27 at 7:00pm at Kannapolis Performing Arts Center. PDT will be bringing this classic fairy tale to the stage for kids of all ages! Peter Pan is a full-l...
Kannapolis Performing Arts Center
Kannapolis, NC

Sat 7/27/19 at 7pm-8pm
Sports: Baseball
Lexington Legends at Kannapolis Intimidators
The Intimidators host the Lexington Legends in this South Atlantic League matchup.
Intimidators Stadium
Kannapolis, NC

Sat 8/3/19 at 7pm
Sun 8/4/19 at 5pm
Mon 8/5/19 at 7pm
Tue 8/6/19 at 11am
Thu 8/15/19 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
Greensboro Grasshoppers at Kannapolis Intimidators
The Intimidators host the Greensboro Grasshoppers in this South Atlantic League contest.
Intimidators Stadium
Kannapolis, NC

Mon 8/12/19 at 7pm
Tue 8/13/19 at 7pm
Wed 8/14/19 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
Hagerstown Suns at Kannapolis Intimidators
The Kannapolis Intimidators take on their divisional rivals, the Hagerstown Suns, in this South Atlantic League clash.
Intimidators Stadium
Kannapolis, NC

Mon 8/26/19 at 7pm
Tue 8/27/19 at 7pm
Wed 8/28/19 at 7pm
Thu 8/29/19 at 7pm
Special Event: Food/Tasting, Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Class/Workshop, Community Event
Reducing Breast Cancer Risks: Healthy Eating Cooking Class
The class will provide an introduction to basic nutrition using the healthy eating plate. Participants will learn how to make a whole food meal that supports making healthy lifestyle choices to reduce breast cancer risks (along with many other illnesses). ...
Cabarrus Health Alliance
Kannapolis, NC

Thu 8/29/19 at 6pm-7:30pm
Art: Painting, Art Show, Drawings/Works on Paper
Breast Cancer Awareness Paint & Sip
Help us raise breast cancer awareness through art. From support, education, hope, research, treatment, and survivorship - breast cancer has touched almost everyone in some way. Join us for a night of painting your own artwork in representation of breast ca...
Cabarrus Health Alliance
Kannapolis, NC

Thu 10/10/19 at 6pm-8pm
Music: Bluegrass, Rap/Hip Hop, Blues, Folk, Country, Gospel, Live Music in Bar/Club
2019 North Carolina Music Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremony
On Thursday, October 19, 2019 the North Carolina Music Hall of Fame will hold its Induction Ceremony in Kannapolis, NC. The following will be inducted: Mitch Easter, Merle Watson, Elizabeth Cotten, 9th Wonder, Big Daddy Kane. Special highlight guests to re...
Gem Theatre
Kannapolis, NC

Thu 10/17/19 at 7:15pm-10:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: