Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Flat Rock Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Comedy/Drama
Rounding Third
Batter up! Rounding Third is on its way home to the Flat Rock Playhouse. From behind the baseline, two Little League coaches lead their teams through an entire season with the audience as the team players. The coaches speak directly to the audience about c...
Flat Rock Playhouse
Flat Rock, NC

Thu 8/29/19 at 2pm and 7:30pm
Fri 8/30/19 at 8pm
Sat 8/31/19 at 2pm and 8pm
Sun 9/1/19 at 2pm
Wed 9/4/19 - Thu 9/5/19 at 2pm and 7:30pm
Music: Orchestral
Cinematastic: The Music Of The Movies
Cinematastic: The Music Of The Movies will reimage the greatest hits from the Silver Screen to the Mainstream in a song and dance extravaganza. Cinematastic promises to whisk audiences away with the music of “Singing in the Rain”, “Dirty Dancing”, “Footloo...
Flat Rock Playhouse
Flat Rock, NC

Fri 9/13/19 at 8pm
Sat 9/14/19 at 2pm and 8pm
Sun 9/15/19 at 2pm
Wed 9/18/19 at 2pm and 7:30pm
Thu 9/19/19 at 2pm and 7:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: