Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Davidson Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser, Film
Avengers: Endgame – Early Screening Benefit for IGNITE
You are invited to an early screening of ‘Avengers: Endgame’, at Our Town Cinemas, in Davidson, NC. Proceeds benefit the IGNITE Program for individuals with high-functioning autism and Asperger's Syndrome. Each ticket includes any size soft drink and po...
Our Town Cinemas
Davidson, NC

Thu 4/25/19 at 7pm-10pm
Theater: Children's Theatre, Musical
Junie B. Jones The Musical Jr.
Join Junie B. on her first day of first grade, where many changes are in store: Junie's best friend Lucille has found new best friends - and Junie B. makes friends with Herb, the new kid at school. While in Mr. Scary's class Junie has trouble reading the b...
Armour Street Theatre
Davidson, NC

Fri 4/26/19 at 7pm-8pm
Sat 4/27/19 at 1pm till 2pm, 4pm till 5pm
Sun 4/28/19 at 1pm till 2pm, 4pm till 5pm
Fri 5/3/19 at 7pm-8pm
Sat 5/4/19 at 1pm till 2pm, 4pm till 5pm
Music: Gospel
HBC Community Event: Concert at the Corner - Saturday, April 27, 2019
"Concert at the Corner" FREE Community Event Saturday, April 27, 2019 5:00 – 8:00 p.m. Hopewell Baptist Church Ballfield Hopewell Baptist Church is hosting our 8th Annual “Concert at the Corner” Community Event at the Church Ballfield on Saturday,...
Hopewell Baptist Church
Davidson, NC

Sat 4/27/19 at 5pm-8pm
Music: Classical, Jazz
New Century Saxophone Quartet
The Winston-Salem based New Century Saxophone Quartet is dedicated to exploring new music for saxophone quartet, as well as playing jazz standards and classical transcriptions. Arrive early to enjoy the pre-concert young artists performance at 2:20pm. The...
St. Alban's Episcopal Church
Davidson, NC

Sun 5/19/19 at 3pm-5pm
Theater: Musical
Mamma Mia!
ABBA's hits tell the hilarious story of a young woman's search for her birth father. This sunny and funny tale unfolds on a Greek island paradise. On the eve of her wedding, a daughter's quest to discover the identity of her father brings three men from he...
Davidson College – Duke Family Performance Hall
Davidson, NC

Thu 6/20/19 at 8pm-10pm
Fri 6/21/19 at 8pm-10pm
Sat 6/22/19 at 8pm-10pm
Sun 6/23/19 at 2pm-4pm
Thu 6/27/19 at 8pm-10pm
Theater: Comedy
A Comedy of Tenors
One hotel suite, four tenors, two wives, three girlfriends, and a soccer stadium filled with screaming fans. What could possibly go wrong? It’s 1930s Paris and the stage is set for the concert of the century – as long as producer Henry Saunders can keep It...
Davidson College – Duke Family Performance Hall
Davidson, NC

Thu 7/18/19 at 8pm-10pm
Fri 7/19/19 at 8pm-10pm
Sat 7/20/19 at 8pm-10pm
Sun 7/21/19 at 2pm-4pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: