Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Davidson Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Musical
Mamma Mia!
ABBA's hits tell the hilarious story of a young woman's search for her birth father. This sunny and funny tale unfolds on a Greek island paradise. On the eve of her wedding, a daughter's quest to discover the identity of her father brings three men from he...
Davidson College – Duke Family Performance Hall
Davidson, NC

Thu 6/27/19 at 8pm-10pm
Fri 6/28/19 at 8pm-10pm
Sat 6/29/19 at 8pm-10pm
Sun 6/30/19 at 2pm-4pm
Theater: Comedy
A Comedy of Tenors
One hotel suite, four tenors, two wives, three girlfriends, and a soccer stadium filled with screaming fans. What could possibly go wrong? It’s 1930s Paris and the stage is set for the concert of the century – as long as producer Henry Saunders can keep It...
Davidson College – Duke Family Performance Hall
Davidson, NC

Thu 7/18/19 at 8pm-10pm
Fri 7/19/19 at 8pm-10pm
Sat 7/20/19 at 8pm-10pm
Sun 7/21/19 at 2pm-4pm
Thu 7/25/19 at 8pm-10pm
Special Event: Nature
Celebrate National Moth Week - at West Branch Nature Preserve
Celebrate National Moth Week by contributing to citizen science! We will venture into the dark and utilize citizen science tools to document as many species as we can. No experience needed at this family friendly event. West Branch Nature Preserve; Meet i...
West Branch Nature Preserve
Davidson, NC

Wed 7/24/19 at 8pm-11pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: