Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Cornelius Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Children's Theatre
The Wonderful Wizard of Oz
Activate Community Through Theatre (ACT) presents The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, an audience participation play for children aged 3 – 12 and for children of all ages at the Warehouse Performing Arts Center, November 16th – November 18th . ACT’s non-musical...
The Warehouse Performing Arts Center
Cornelius, NC

Fri 11/16/18 at 7:30pm
Sat 11/17/18 at 2pm, 5pm, and 7:30pm
Sun 11/18/18 at 2pm and 5pm
Music: Holiday Music, Broadway, Choral, Americana/Roots
Community Singers of Lake Norman to start preparing for 2018 fall/winter performance season
The Community Singers of Lake Norman start preparing for the 2018 fall/winter performance season on Monday August 13th. Weekly rehearsals are from 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm at Bethel Presbyterian Church, 19920 Bethel Church Road, Cornelius, NC. No auditions requi...
Bethel Presbyterian Church
Cornelius, NC

Mon 11/19/18 at 7pm-9pm
Mon 11/26/18 at 7pm-9pm
Mon 12/3/18 at 7pm-9pm
Mon 12/10/18 at 7pm-9pm
Mon 12/17/18 at 7pm-9pm
Music: Cover/Tribute Band/Performer
Dueling Pianos at Boatyard Eats
Uptown Dueling Pianos brings the show to Lake Norman's newest venue for music, Boatyard Eats. It's a sing-a-long, clap-a-long, all request party! Two pianos and all of your favorite songs from Billy Joel and Elton John to Bruno Mars and Lady Gaga.
BoatYard Eats
Cornelius, NC

Wed 11/21/18 at 7pm-10pm
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser, Community Event
Toys for Tots Donation Event
Enjoy wine and cheese, cookies and milk, children’s face painting and holiday music. Please consider bringing an unwrapped new toy to be donated to Toys for Tots. Thursday, December 6, 4-6 p.m.; Premier Sotheby’s International Realty, 19825 North Cove...
Premier Sotheby's International Realty
Cornelius, NC

Thu 12/6/18 at 4pm-6pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: