Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Belmont Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Art Show, Gallery, Painting
Bliss Gallery Exhibit "People, Places & Perspectives"
Artists' reception: Feb 27 6pm - 8pm. Beautiful variety of plein air landscapes, portraits, figurative and abstracts in oil and watercolor
Bliss Gallery
Belmont, NC

Wed 2/26/20 - Fri 2/28/20 at 12pm-5pm
Sat 2/29/20 at 10am-2pm
Tue 3/3/20 - Fri 3/6/20 at 12pm-5pm
Sat 3/7/20 at 10am-2pm
Tue 3/10/20 - Fri 3/13/20 at 12pm-5pm
Music: Chamber Music, Acoustic
Arts at the Abbey: Uniquely English - Carolina Pro Musica
The Baroque in England flourished under Henry Purcell but composers from other lands had to pick up the mantle. Carolina Pro Musica also performs works by European composers Finger, Pepusch, & J.C. Bach. The ensemble performs with period instruments (harp...
Belmont Abbey Basilica
Belmont, NC

Mon 3/30/20 at 8pm-9:15pm
Music: Choral, Chamber Music
Arts at the Abbey: Annual Spring Concert
The college year has come to an end so we celebrate. Abbey chorus, voice and instrumental students and faculty present a diverse program of sacred and secular music.
Belmont Abbey Basilica
Belmont, NC

Sun 5/3/20 at 3pm-4pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: